Pages Navigation Menu

Rune Differences between Mages, Knights and Archers

Hey guys, I am not sure everyone knows that the runes are not the same for all the 3 different classes in Wartune. Of course the most famous runes are common so everyone can do Brutality, Blood, Healing and also the “fun-to-watch” Chaos rune for example, but there are actually differences between Mages, Archers and Knights, so for example Knights can not have a Guardian rune and Archers can not Purge and Mages can not Purify with a rune.

So check it out below I prepared an illustration to show you very clearly the differences. Again I know that some people already know this but I am sure it is not everyone, so if this was useful for you thumbs up this post 🙂

Matched Links from DolyGames Sites / Google

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news, updates, recent posts and newsletters directly to your email!

You have Successfully Subscribed!